• Height:  5' 5"
  • Weight:  145 (curvey)
  • Bust:  36D
  • Hourglass Figure
  • Shapely Legs
  • Long Blonde Hair
  • Hazel Eyes
  • Manicure and Pedicure
  • Shaved w/Landing Strip
  • No Tattoos
  • No Piercings (except ears)

What I Look Like

What I Like

  • Cigars and Cigarettes
  • Poor Hygiene
  • Tattoos (small is OK)
  • Hip Hop, Techno & Rap
  • Pretentious Nightclubs
    (no "bottle service" - I like my drinks freshly prepared by a bartender!)
  • Drugs - no illegal drugs
  • Excessive Drinking
  • Very Late Nights (I know this is Vegas, but I do not enjoy the "after parties" and I need at least 7 hours of sleep)

What I Dislike

  • Drinks - White Wine, Vodka & Cranberry, Capt. Morgan & Diet Coke,  and Water (we're in the desert!)
  • Food - I love it all, but particularly Seafood, Pasta, & Steak
  • Music - Country, Piano, Rock & Roll
  • Dancing
  • Shows & Movies
  • Sporting Events
  • Hiking & Bicycling
  • Pools & Beaches
I am college educated, knowledgeable about current events, and consider myself an entrepreneur.  I have owned three businesses, and still have one "real" business besides this.  I am a computer geek (I built this website!).   This is my latest venture, and I did the necessary research and planning for this as I did my other businesses.  I checked out my competition and discovered that I wanted to offer something very different.  I am much older than most of the other companions in Las Vegas, and that is a GOOD thing! You don't want to be with someone as young as your daughter, do you?
I am a true  COMPANION and we will get to know each other and enjoy the total Las Vegas experience.   You never know what to expect from me.   I can enjoy an ice cold beer, a nice wine, or even a shot of Fireball whiskey.   Pizza or a burger or a 4 course dinner -- the choice is yours -- this time is for YOU!  Take me bowling or to a fancy show -- I fit in everywhere!   You will not feel intimidated or nervous around me and I assure total discretion. 
You work hard - Let's PLAY hard!